Afghanistan: Disaster Unfolding


 James W. Arputharaj
President of South Asian Federalists; Former EC member of WFM; Coordinator for India for the Campaign for UN Parliamentary Assembly; Senior Fellow, Institute of Social Sciences, New Delhi

Addressing Climate Change


Keith Best
Executive Chair World Federalist Movement/Institute for Global Policy (WFM/IGP)

Accession of the Balkans to the EU: the Federal Way


Alfonso Iozzo 
Alfonso Iozzo is President of the Centre for Studies on Federalism and Vice President of Robert Triffin International, former Chairman of Cassa Depositi e Prestiti. 

Domenico Moro
Domenico Moro is Member of the CSF Board of Directors and Coordinator of the Security and Defence Research Area

The “Twilight” of European Law?


Jean-Guy Giraud
Former officer of the European Court of Justice, Former Director of the European Parliament, Former President of UEF-France

Centro Studi sul Federalismo

© 2001 - 2021 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016

Credits  |  About  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookies
Fondazione Compagnia San Paolo
The activities of the Centre for Studies on Federalism are  accomplished thanks to the support of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo
Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto
Our thanks to Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.